City Administrator's Team

Stephanie Hom

Stephanie Hom

Deputy City Administrator

shom@oaklandnet.com


150623 8692 Karen Boyd M

Karen Boyd

Citywide Communications Director

kboyd@oaklandnet.com


Deborah Barnes Contracts and Compliance

Deborah Barnes

Director, Contracts & Compliance

dbarnes@oaklandnet.com


Mai Ling

Mai-Ling Garcia

Digital Engagement Officer

mgarcia@oaklandnet.com

Mai-Ling works to make government simple and easy to use for the public. She leads the Oakland Design League and oversees improvements to the user experience of our City's digital services.


Greg Minor

Greg Minor

Assistant to the City Administrator, Special Permits & Nuisance Abatement

gminor@oaklandnet.com


Joe De Vries

Joe DeVries

Assistant to the City Administrator

jdevries@oaklandnet.com


Rebecca Katz

Rebecca Katz

Director, Oakland Animal Services

rkatz@oaklandnet.com


Anthony Finnell CPRB

Anthony Finnell

Executive Director, Citzens' Police Review Board

afinnell@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Christine Daniel

Assistant City Administrator

cdaniel@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Alexandra Orologas

Assistant to the City Administrator

aorologas@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Saundra Eve-Fisher

City Administrator Analyst

seve@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Winnie Woo

Assistant Executive Assistant to City Administrator

wwoo@oaklandnet.com


No Picture Available

Yolanda Morris

Executive Assistant to the City Administrator

ymorris@oaklandnet.com